Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

4 rating

Everyone was very nice and very professional. And they cut how you really want and really makes sure it's to your liking.

5 rating

Awesome team and service!

5 rating

Great wait times, I was in and out

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

4
Heather T. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Everyone was very nice and very professional. And they cut how you really want and really makes sure"

5
Lee B. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Awesome team and service!"

5
Jared R. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great wait times, I was in and out"

2
Sunni A. | August 29, 2019 Google

"My 13 year old sat in a chair for an hour getting a haircut. While Brandy kept going back and forth "

5
Evan W. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I know this isn't exactly their forte, but they did an amazing job on my 5 year old daughters hair. "

5
djjpogi | August 27, 2019 Google

"Angie was great and took care of me. As it was my first time there, she explained what was included "

5
Jay D. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Since moving here last year, I have been to a few places in Brunswick to get a haircut. Maggie gets "

2
Jordan T. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Asked for a simple 0 buzz cut and it turned out to be similar to a 1. And there we?re areas on my he"

5
Nathaniel R. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Things are always running smoothly here when Tiffany is n the floor!"

5
Ashley B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Brandi gave my 3 year old his first barber shop hair cut yesterday! She was ABSOLUTELY amazing with "