Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

5 rating

I just needed a quick shampoo and dry and that’s just what I got. The woman who waited on me was very pleasant and I was very satisfied

5 rating

I dont know

5 rating

I would recommend this place.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Michelle S. | February 7, 2019 Google

"I just needed a quick shampoo and dry and that’s just what I got. The woman who waited on me was ver"

5
Payton A. | February 1, 2019 Google

"I dont know"

5
Kenneth J. | January 31, 2019 Google

"I would recommend this place."

5
Sarah W. | January 30, 2019 Google

"My 12 year old hates getting his hair cut.... the ladies took really good care of him and it did not"

3
Walter W. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Not such great haircut, attendance quite stiff, massages minimal"

5
Gary C. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Was a great experience"

5
mike j. | January 26, 2019 Google

"I’m not from this area so when I got here it still felt like home! Kristin did an amazing job! Very "

5
michael f. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Great stylist, didn't rush through, I would definitely go back. The hot towel on my face, shampoo, a"

5
Noah C. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Honestly, this was one of the best places I have been for a haircut so far. They took me and my 2 ye"

5
Michael W. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I was impressed. Great customer service! Definitely go again"