Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

2 rating

Not a very good fade. Was in too big of a hurry to take the time and make sure that I had no lines from fading.

5 rating

Tiffany did an excellent job on my hair and was over all a great experience!

5 rating

The stylist was great with my hard to cut hair

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 138 Client reviews

2
J S. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Not a very good fade. Was in too big of a hurry to take the time and make sure that I had no lines "

5
Troy B. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Tiffany did an excellent job on my hair and was over all a great experience!"

5
Nat H. | June 14, 2020 Google

" The stylist was great with my hard to cut hair"

5
William H. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Tiffany was very professional and thorough. She asked me what I wanted done with my hair and she de"

5
Matthew P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Very professional and done a great job!!!"

5
Owen V. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Very knowledgable staff. Did a great job for half what I expected to pay. I won't"

5
Ashley C. | May 23, 2020 Google

" They stylist are so amazing and very friendly. They done an amazing job on my nephew and my husband"

5
Chip C. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Awesome. First time there and I will be going back. My new go to. Ali was super nice, best hair cut"

5
Homer T. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Ms Karen did a t ob on my hair"

5
Autumn C. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Tiffany was fantastic! She did exactly what we wanted done and was so sweet to me and my little boy"