Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

5 rating

Great place, I love that we can check in online!

1 rating

Locks door during hours

5 rating

Courteous, professional and friendly staff. Excellent haircut and beard trim. I am now a repeat customer.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 203 Client reviews

5
Beverly | December 8, 2021 Google

" Great place, I love that we can check in online!"

1
lo s. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Locks door during hours"

5
David U. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Courteous, professional and friendly staff. Excellent haircut and beard trim. I am now a repeat cus"

4
CHE f. | November 17, 2021 Google

" only complaint would be the wait times. always good service, but location is always busy."

5
Nancy V. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Amy not only made feel comfortable, she gave me a great haircut. She was very knowledgeable about a"

1
Zach A. | October 25, 2021 Google

" If you want a FLETC buzz cut, this is your place. If not then go someplace else. I have now receive"

5
Errol ?. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Always come out looking great and satisfied. Not along wait for walk ins and u can always call and "

5
JAY J. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Great People Excellent Service"

5
Caroline M. | October 5, 2021 Google

" This is the only place my boyfriend will go to cut his hair. They always do amazing. Taylor especia"

1
Cassondra R. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online that their website said they would be available but when we got there an"