Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

5 rating

The Atmosphere was great and my Stylist Taylor was AWESOME!

5 rating

This was my first time to this Sports Clips and I am very satisfied. Karen gave me a great haircut and was very friendly.

5 rating
  • 07/11/19
  • Paul C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/yf3YwgOWD95YCxO72xzszA?hrid=zzz5HUYp5yWL4eUtXoA-ig

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Beverley J. | July 13, 2019 Google

"The Atmosphere was great and my Stylist Taylor was AWESOME!"

5
Paul K. | July 13, 2019 Google

"This was my first time to this Sports Clips and I am very satisfied. Karen gave me a great haircut a"

5
Paul C. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/yf3YwgOWD95YCxO72xzszA?hrid=zzz5HUYp5yWL4eUtXoA-ig"

5
Jordan W. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Fantastic Service."

5
Felix H. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Karen did an awesome job on my haircut, was really friendly and did everything in such a nice and gr"

4
macy p. | June 2, 2019 Google

"They were very nice each and every one of the girls. Very professional and did an excellent job on o"

2
Leon G. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great place love the environment and the people are friendly. The only issue was the actual haircut."

5
Tucker R. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Maggie did an amazing job, highly recommended this place! Great atmosphere and great people! Will de"

5
Donnie K. | May 16, 2019 Google

"The Team was very professional. I walked away with an excellent feeling of confidence and satisfacti"

4
Carlos P. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists! Sweet and great barber shop! I recommend it! The barber give to me a nice massage on "