Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

5 rating

Always come out looking great and satisfied. Not along wait for walk ins and u can always call and book apts.

5 rating

Great People Excellent Service

5 rating

This is the only place my boyfriend will go to cut his hair. They always do amazing. Taylor especially.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 197 Client reviews

5
Errol ?. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Always come out looking great and satisfied. Not along wait for walk ins and u can always call and "

5
JAY J. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Great People Excellent Service"

5
Caroline M. | October 5, 2021 Google

" This is the only place my boyfriend will go to cut his hair. They always do amazing. Taylor especia"

1
Cassondra R. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online that their website said they would be available but when we got there an"

1
Jesse W. | September 24, 2021 Google

" My son, 4, went in almost two weeks ago to get his hair cut. The stylist trimmed and thinned the ba"

5
Callie C. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Incredible staff! Always so friendly and fun!"

5
Nicholaus R. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Love these ladies, they always do such a great job."

5
Robert H. | August 16, 2021 Google

" My son got cut here on the way home from vacation. Glad we found them as it was an awesome experien"

5
Greg | August 7, 2021 Google

" I've had my hair cut here for years, and I won't go anywhere else in Brunswick. Tiffany is the best"

2
James T. | August 2, 2021 Google

" I got home and noticed some hair on the back on my head was longer in places. Seriously doubt I?ll "