Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

5 rating

The women there are great and they know what they are doing

5 rating

Tiffany Towne did an amazing job on my son's hair. She was so quick and it looked sharp! Thank you.

5 rating

Make an appointment online and they are ready when you show up. Tiffany is the best. She does a great job. I won't go anywhere else.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 149 Client reviews

5
Max B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" The women there are great and they know what they are doing"

5
Victoria W. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Tiffany Towne did an amazing job on my son's hair. She was so quick and it looked sharp! Thank you."

5
Alec W. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Make an appointment online and they are ready when you show up. Tiffany is the best. She does a gre"

5
Jonathan M. | October 7, 2020 Google

" I have never received a bad haircut at Sport Clips, but I wanted to say that I especially love havi"

1
Hoover D. | September 18, 2020 Google

" My wife took my 4-year-old son to get fade haircut. He got a haircut and she sent me a picture of i"

5
Bryan C. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Very clean and staff helpful and friendly."

5
Daniel H. | September 9, 2020 Google

" As usual, Tiffany took control of my mop of hair. She cut and washed my hair giving me the Sports C"

5
Kristi M. | August 28, 2020 Google

" I just got mine cut today!! Was great!"

5
Sam N. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Ali did an amazing job!!"

5
macy p. | August 10, 2020 Google

" My daughter received her 1st and now her 2nd hair cut with the ladies and Im so pleased each time w"