Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

5 rating

Excellent service and the atmosphere of the business is light hearted and very friendly

5 rating

Very quick and friendly service.

5 rating

Showed up 10 minutes before closing with a 3 year old boy that needed a hair cut in a bad way. The staff was more than willing to get us in and the was so nice. Ms. Nykki was awesome and was so good with our little boy. We will be back.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Scott Z. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Excellent service and the atmosphere of the business is light hearted and very friendly"

5
Chris W. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Very quick and friendly service."

5
Brooks M. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Showed up 10 minutes before closing with a 3 year old boy that needed a hair cut in a bad way. The s"

5
Marissa B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"My son is 6 but is very outspoken when it comes to how he wants his hair and the girls here always m"

5
Leticia W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Telly gave me an under cut and I absolutely love it she was very kind and professional I will defini"

5
January S. | January 2, 2020 Google

"We were in from Atlanta visiting SSI and my son needed a haircut. The stylist was very nice and did "

1
orlando m. | January 1, 2020 Google

"The stars would be for a fast call in to the cutting chair. That was great, but as far as the hair c"

4
r26andron | December 28, 2019 Google

"One of the better places to get a haircut around Brunswick"

5
TC C. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Lowell H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Explained what I wanted and Ali did the cut to my satisfaction."