Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

5 rating

Great haircut. Check in process was simple. In and out. Great conversation.

5 rating

Friendly service

2 rating

Logged onto their app, which showed no waiting time. I made an appointment and from the BBT bank (in their parking lot) to the store there was suddenly a 45 min wait.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 155 Client reviews

5
Brandon P. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Check in process was simple. In and out. Great conversation."

5
Heathen B. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Friendly service"

2
The M. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Logged onto their app, which showed no waiting time. I made an appointment and from the BBT bank (i"

5
Kristen | January 2, 2021 Google

" We got my son's hair cut here and they did an excellent job! His hair looks great!!"

5
john d. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff"

5
michelle c. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Great people and great price!!"

5
Max B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" The women there are great and they know what they are doing"

5
Victoria W. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Tiffany Towne did an amazing job on my son's hair. She was so quick and it looked sharp! Thank you."

5
Alec W. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Make an appointment online and they are ready when you show up. Tiffany is the best. She does a gre"

5
Jonathan M. | October 7, 2020 Google

" I have never received a bad haircut at Sport Clips, but I wanted to say that I especially love havi"