Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brunswick

5 rating

Great environment. Friendly staff. Love the checkin on the app that is available

2 rating

First time visiting Sport Clips. This is a Great Clips with a TV and a few sports banners that charges $8.00 more for a basic haircut. Nothing more.

5 rating

Amazing experience. Great costumer service. Ali done an amazing job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 187 Client reviews

5
Bobby W. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Great environment. Friendly staff. Love the checkin on the app that is available"

2
Jim J. | July 5, 2021 Google

" First time visiting Sport Clips. This is a Great Clips with a TV and a few sports banners that char"

5
John C. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Amazing experience. Great costumer service. Ali done an amazing job."

5
Christopher W. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Always ready when I need a cut. Had a stylist cut my hair when I'm pretty sure she was about to go "

5
Carlos S. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Robyn did a great job on haircuts for myself and my son."

5
Susanna S. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Could not be happier with the service, cut and cleanliness. Tiffany cut my son's hair and he is thr"

5
Bobby | June 12, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy going to this location. They are always friendly and very professional. On my last v"

5
Barry B. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Online check in was spot on & timely. Tiffany ALWAYS does a great job & is friendly and pro"

5
Bobby C. | June 7, 2021 Google

" I don't go anywhere else. I've been going here for many years. I have always had a good experience."

5
Luscher H. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Amy was awesome. The place is always super clean and efficient. Love this place"